Lernen Sie uns kennen

Unser Team

Gesellschafter

Martin Monzel
Martin Monzel Dipl. Ing. Biotech. m.monzel@lactopia.de
Marc Schneider
Marc Schneider Prof. Dr. Pharmaz. Technologie info@lactopia.de
Götz Beylich-Oswald
Götz Beylich Dr. med. g.beylich@lactopia.de
Holger Maaß
Holger Maaß Dipl. Kaufm. h.maass@lactopia.de

Technisches Team

Jens Altmeyer
B. Sc. Jens Altmeyer Technischer Betriebsleiter produktion@lactopia.de
Cornelia Wagner
M.Sc. Cornelia Wagner Leitung Qualitätssicherung qs@lactopia.de
Alexander Schirra
Alexander Schirra Stellv. Produktionsleitung produktion@lactopia.de
Antonina Vorobets
Dipl. Biol. Antonina Vorobets Mikrobiologie mikrobio@lactopia.de
Johan Donner
Johan Donner Einkauf, Logistik einkauf@lactopia.de
Julia Tibelius
Julia Tibelius Produktion info@lactopia.de
Maream Awad
B. Sc. Maream Awad Produktion info@lactopia.de
B.Sc. Madita Helmer Mikrobiologie
Mario Ferber Produktion

Kundenbetreuung

Martin Monzel
Dipl. Ing. Martin Monzel Geschäftsführung, Key Accounts
Julia Weingart
Julia Weingart Zentrale, Auftragsabwicklung info@lactopia.de
Jürgen Wenzel
Dipl. Kaufm. Jürgen Wenzel Vertrieb, International Sales j.wenzel@lactopia.de
Niklas Knaack
Niklas Knaack Buchhaltung buchhaltung@lactopia.de
Anke Hunsicker
Dr. rer. nat. Anke Hunsicker Vertrieb, F&E a.hunsicker@lactopia.de
Petra Strasser
Petra Strasser Auftragsabwicklung vertrieb@lactopia.de
M. Sc. Marius Zimmermann Vertrieb, Qualitätssicherung
Sebastian Zinn Staat. Gepr. Betriebswirt, Controlling