Lernen Sie uns kennen

Unser Team

Gesellschafter

Martin Monzel
Dipl. Biotech. Martin Monzel Geschäftsführer m.monzel@lactopia.de
Marc Schneider
Prof. Dr. Marc Schneider Pharmaz. Technologie, F&E info@lactopia.de
Götz Beylich-Oswald
Dr. med. Götz Beylich Sicherheitsbewertung, F&E g.beylich@lactopia.de
Holger Maaß
Dipl. Kaufm. Holger Maaß Kaufmännische Leitung h.maass@lactopia.de

Technisches Team

Jens Altmeyer
B. Sc. Jens Altmeyer Technischer Betriebsleiter produktion@lactopia.de
Cornelia Wagner
M.Sc. Cornelia Wagner Leitung Qualitätssicherung qs@lactopia.de
Alexander Schirra
Alexander Schirra Stellv. Produktionsleitung produktion@lactopia.de
Antonina Vorobets
Dipl. Biol. Antonina Vorobets Mikrobiologie mikrobio@lactopia.de
Johan Donner
Johan Donner Einkauf, Logistik einkauf@lactopia.de
Julia Tibelius
Julia Tibelius Produktion info@lactopia.de
Maream Awad
B. Sc. Maream Awad Produktion info@lactopia.de
B.Sc. Madita Helmer Mikrobiologie
Mario Ferber Produktion

Kundenbetreuung

Julia Weingart
Julia Weingart Zentrale, Auftragsabwicklung info@lactopia.de
Jürgen Wenzel
Dipl. Kaufm. Jürgen Wenzel Vertrieb, International Sales j.wenzel@lactopia.de
Helga Wiesmann
Helga Wiesmann Kundenbetreuung, Vertrieb h.wiesmann@lactopia.de
Niklas Knaack
Niklas Knaack Buchhaltung buchhaltung@lactopia.de
Anke Hunsicker
Dr. rer. nat. Anke Hunsicker Vertrieb, F&E a.hunsicker@lactopia.de
Petra Strasser
Petra Strasser Auftragsabwicklung vertrieb@lactopia.de
M. Sc. Marius Zimmermann Vertrieb, Qualitätssicherung