Lernen Sie uns kennen

Unser Team

Gesellschafter

Martin Monzel
Dipl. Ing. Martin Monzel m.monzel@lactopia.de
Marc Schneider
Prof. Dr. Marc Schneider info@lactopia.de
Götz Beylich-Oswald
Dr. med. Götz Beylich g.beylich@lactopia.de
Holger Maaß
Dipl. Kfm. Holger Maaß h.maass@lactopia.de

Kundenbetreuung

Jürgen Wenzel
Dipl. Kaufm. Jürgen Wenzel Sales International j.wenzel@lactopia.de
Marius Zimmermann, M. Sc. Sales National & International
Fery Hoffmann
Fery Hoffmann, M.B.A. International Sales, EN, FR, DE, RU
Boris Gaisruker Sales DACH
Julia Weingart
Julia Weingart Zentrale, Auftragsabwicklung info@lactopia.de
Anke Hunsicker
Dr. rer. nat. Anke Hunsicker Vertrieb, F&E a.hunsicker@lactopia.de
Petra Strasser
Petra Strasser Auftragsabwicklung vertrieb@lactopia.de
Sebastian Zinn Controlling
Niklas Knaack
Niklas Knaack Buchhaltung buchhaltung@lactopia.de
Johan Donner
Johan Donner Einkauf, Logistik einkauf@lactopia.de

Technisches Team

Jens Altmeyer
Jens Altmeyer, B. Sc. Technischer Betriebsleiter produktion@lactopia.de
Alexander Schirra
Alexander Schirra Stellv. Produktionsleitung produktion@lactopia.de
Cornelia Wagner
Cornelia Wagner, M. Sc. Leitung Qualitätssicherung qs@lactopia.de
Angela Sersch
Angela Sersch, M. Eng. Stellv. Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Antonina Vorobets
Dipl. Biol. Antonina Vorobets Mikrobiologie mikrobio@lactopia.de
Madita Helmer, B.Sc. Mikrobiologie
Julia Tibelius
Julia Tibelius Produktion info@lactopia.de
Maream Awad
Maream Awad, B. Sc. Produktion info@lactopia.de
Frank Müller
Frank Müller Produktion
Mario Ferber Produktion
Christoph Grömminger
Christoph Grömminger Produktion
MarkusSpies
Markus Spies Produktion